Officers & Committee Chairs
 
OFFICERS

President
Eryn Medved
440-263-0758
erynmedved@roadrunner.com
 
Vice President
Diane Mull
440-283-6427
dianemull3845@gmail.com

Second Vice President
Marc Kaminicki
440-255-6609
kaminicki@mentorschools.org

Treasurer
Sherri Samac
440-667-0464
sherri9725@gmail.com
 
Recording Secretary
Kristie Hawley
440-785-4967
hawley.kristie@gmail.com
 
Correspondent Secretary
Shannon Castiglione
440-897-2355
shanstiggs@oh.rr.com

Lake County Council Delegate
Annette Haney
440-376-9079
netts19@gmail.com
 

5TH Grade End of Year
Rae Ann Campbell & Mary Morris
440-669-8763 (Rae Ann)
440-231-1001 (Mary)
racbvm@aol.com (Rae Ann)
gmmorris01@aol.com (Mary)

Arts Fest
Rae Ann Campbell
440-669-8763
racbvm@aol.com
 
Box Tops for Education
Heather LaManna & Amy Miller
440-364-8478 (Heather)
440-223-3751 (Amy)
h.lamanna29@gmail.com (Heather)
amybean2973@sbcglobal.net (Amy) 
 
Book Fairs
Nancy McMillen & Jessica Najdusak
lacasademcmillin@roadrunner.com (Nancy)

COSI
Lorrie Schuck & Dave Plumley
859-893-6694 (Lorrie)
440-520-0359 (Dave)
tls24@live.com (Lorrie)
plumley@hotmail.com (Dave) 
 
Dining Out
Dave Plumley
440-520-0359
plumley@hotmail.com 
 
Halloween Bingo
Amy Miller
440-223-3751
amybean2973@sbcglobal.net 

Family, Fun & Fitness
Anne Freier
701-388-8857 
anne.m.freier@hotmail.com
 
Sweetheart Dance
Michelle Mckinley & Daniela Dadante
440-639-4437 (Daniela)
mckinley@mentorschools.org (Michelle)
dadanted@gmail.com (Daniela) 
 
Garfield PTA Alumni Scholarship
Jen Smyser
440-479-7264
jpsmyser@yahoo.com
 
Garfield Landscape
Nathan Okorn
440-897-6544 
nathanokorn@bellsouth.net

Garfield Learning Garden

Allison Mitchell & Karen Kennedy
440-781-0925 (Allison)
440-487-4234 (Karen)
kikimitch@gmail.com (Allison)
karenkennedy.htr@gmail.com (Karen) 

Gator Day
Ivana Urbanowski
216-374-3472
ivanajeremic@hotmail.com

Grandparent Connection
Joshulynn Williamson & Karey Osborne
440-382-8079 (Joshulynn)
440-488-1457 (Karey) 
jvashti@yaoo.com (Joshulynn)
osborne1014@gmail.com (Karey)

Holiday Festival
Lorrie Schuck & Chrissy Cogan
859-893-6694 (Lorrie)
440-622-7491 (Chrissy) 
tls24@live.com (Lorrie)
chrisco711@gmail.com (Chrissy)

Membership
Alison Sikora & Karey Osborne
440-266-7773 (Alison)
440-488-1457 (Karey) 
asikora@sikoralaw.com (Alison)
osborne1014@gmail.com (Karey) 
 
PTA Newsletter
Chic Dickson
216-240-7797
frechic.dickson@gmail.com
 
Read-a-Thon
Eryn Medved & Diane Mull
440-263-0758 (Eryn)
440-283-6427 (Diane)
erynmedved@roadrunner.com (Eryn)
dianemull3845@gmail.com (Diane) 
 
Room Parents - Classroom Party Coordination
Karey Osborne & Lauren DiMattia
440-488-1457 (Karey)
440-463-0578 (Lauren)
osborne1014@gmail.com (Karey)
lauren.dimattia@gmail.com (Lauren)
 
Social Media / Website
Nicolle Mullen
440-622-7522
nicmullen@roadrunner.com

Spirit Wear
Alison Sikora & Dave Plumley
440-266-7773 (Alison)
440-520-0359 (Dave)
asikora@sikoralaw.com (Alison)
plumley@hotmail.com (Dave)

Talent Show
TBD
 
Teacher Appreciation
Amy Miller, Nicolle Mullen, & Diane Mull
440-223-3751 (Amy)
440-622-7522 (Nicolle)
440-283-6427 (Diane)
amybean2973@sbcglobal.net (Amy)
nicmullen@roadrunner.com (Nicole)
dianemull3845@gmail.com (Diane)
 


6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website