School Contact Information
Principal: Mrs. Jacqueline Sturm
Twitter: @jackimaticsturm and @MortonPRIDE 
Phone: (440) 257-5954
School Address:
9292 Jordan Drive
Mentor, Ohio 44060
 
Secretary:  Mrs. Irene Springer  - Springer@mentorschools.org
Office Assistant/Attendance: Mrs. Cheri Varanese  - Varanese@mentorschools.org
Health Tech:  Mrs. Jill Skelly - Skellyj@mentorschools.org 
School Psychologist:  Mrs. Jenny Rigo - Rigo@mentorschools.org; 440-257-8775 (M, W & Th)  
School Counselor:  Mrs. Kellie Dolinsky - Dolinsky@mentorschools.org; 440-257-5953 ext 1732 (Tues.)
Custodian:  Mr. Don Uline - @Uline@mentorschools.org 
 

8:00 A.M.  Secretary's day begins

8:15  A.M.  Teachers’ day begins

8:45 A.M.   Support staff outside for morning arrival; Breakfast begins

8:55 A.M.   Students enter building - all teachers in classrooms

9:10 A.M.  School day begins - students coming in after 9:10 MUST be signed in by an adult


 
window 2 top
window 2 bottom
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website