Memorial Teachers

Will Andler
andler@mentorschools.org 
Flight & Space
 
Chelsea Apicello
apicello@mentorschools.org 
Math 7
 
Bryon Banks
banks@mentorschools.org 
Robotics / Green Arch
 
Kerry Banks
banksk@mentorschools.org 
FCS 7
 
Mariana Barisic
barisic@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Adam Beck
becka@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Meredith Beckwith
beckwith@mentorschools.org
Intervention Specialist
 
Morgan Bond
bond@mentorschools.org 
Art Found 6 / Exploratory Art 6
 
Jennifer Bouffard
bouffard@mentorschools.org 
Gifted Specialist
 
Jenna Brasdovich
brasdovich@mentorschools.org 
General Art 7 / General Art 8
 
LeeAnn Businger
businger@mentorschools.org 
General Art 7 / General Art
 
Dan Byers
byers@mentorschools.org 
Science 6
 
Diane Caine
caine@mentorschools.org 
Science 7
 
Kim Driscoll
driscoll@mentorschools.org 
Orchestra 6 / Orchestra 7
 
Andy Dubeansky
dubeansky@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 8
 
Jackie Elliott
elliottj@mentorschools.org 
ELA Honors 8 / ELA 8
 
Rich Elwell
elwell@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 8
 
Wendy Farabaugh
farabaugh@mentorschools.org 
French 1
 
 Holly Foessett
foessett@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 6
 
Christina Foschia
foschia@mentorschools.org 
ELA 6 / ELA 7
 
Brian Franck
franck@mentorschools.org 
Math 6 / Soc St 6
 
Scott Gibson
gibsons@mentorschools.org 
Health 6 / Phys Ed 6
 
Susan Gorjup
gorjup@mentorschools.org 
Algebra 1 / Math Int 8
 
Dawn Hill
hill@mentorschools.org 
Math Honors 6 / Math 6
 
Joe Jeckel
jeckel@mentorschools.org 
Health 8 / Phys Ed 8
 
Elizabeth Johnston
johnston@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 6 / Soc St 7
 
Beth Karchefsky
karchefsky@mentorschools.org 
Band 7
 
Ian Knepp
knepp@mentorschools.org 
Science 7 / Science 8
 
Gina Koski
koski@mentorschools.org 
Math Int 6
 
Glenn Kulma
kulma@mentorschools.org 
Choir 6 / Choir 7 / Choir 8
 
Tyson Lambert
lambertt@mentorschools.org 
Science 7
 
Lynn Lang
lang@mentorschools.org 
Fine Art 7 / Fine Art 8
 
Kelly Lo
lo@mentorschools.org 
Orchestra 6
 
LeeAnn Lytle
lytle@mentorschools.org 
FCS 8
 
Bri Mangus
mangus@mentorschools.org 
ELA Honors 7 / ELA 7
 
Nick Markijohn
markijohn@mentorschools.org 
Health 7 / Phys Ed 7
 
Kelly McCloskey
mccloskeyk@mentorschools.org 
ELA 6 / Science 6
 
Deanna McKenrick
mckenrickd@mentorschools.org 
ELA 7 / ELA Int 7
 
Ben McMurtie
mcmurtrie@mentorschools.org 
Band 6 / Band 7 / Band 8
 
Ben Meisel
meisel@mentorschools.org 
Band 6 / Gen Music 7/8
 
Katie Mills
mills@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Jodi Morris
morrisj@mentorschools.org 
Algebra 1 / Math 8
 
Ashley Murar
murar@mentorschools.org 
Science 8
 
Shayna Panchik
panchiksh@mentorschools.org 
Health 8 / Phys Ed 8
 
Linda Parker
parkerl@mentorschools.org 
ELA Honors 6 / ELA 6
 
Dave Porter
porter@mentorschools.org 
Science 6  / Soc St 6
 
Kim Randall
randallkr@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Kendra Reeg
reeg@mentorschools.org 
Science 8
 
Tina Rose
roset@mentorschools.org 
Robotics
 
Lee Anne Sabol
sabol@mentorschools.org 
Spanish 1
 
Darlene Seagroves
seagroves@mentorschools.org
Health 6 / Phys Ed 6
  
Kim Shorr
kshorr@mentorschools.org 
Math Honors 7 / Math 7
 
Jessica Sines
sines@mentorschools.org 
ELA Honors 8 / ELA Int 8
 
Katie Smith
smithk@mentorschools.org 
Art Found 6
 
Dawn Srp
srp@mentorschools.org 
Math 7 / Math Int 7
 
Carol Striskovic
striskovic@mentorschools.org 
ESL
 
Megan Taylor
taylorm@mentorschools.org 
ELA 8
 
Stephanie Thomas
thomass@mentorschools.org 
ELA Honors 6 / ELA Int 6
 
Tom Tonkli
tonkli@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 8
 
Rosemary Turk
turk@mentorschools.org 
Algebra 1 / Math 8
 
Kristin Urbanek
urbanek@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 7
 
Joey Vahcic
vahcic@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Cindy Vehovec
vehovec@mentorschools.org 
Art Found 6 / Fine Art 7
 
Anne Vucetic
vucetic@mentorschools.org 
Health 7 / Phys Ed 7
 
Shanelle Waggoner
waggoner@mentorschools.org 
Soc St 7
 
Kristine Wiess
wiess@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Susan Wolfe
swolfe@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Ben Yanosko
yanoskob@mentorschools.org 
Intervention Specialist
 
Jen Yerse
yerse@mentorschools.org 
Math Honors 6 / Math 6
Matthew Yoke
yoke@mentorschools.org 
Orchestra 8
  
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website