Upcoming Dates!
 
 

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 8        Reflections Night 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Thursday, November 9             Marco’s Pizza Night

Wednesday, November 15      PTA Meeting 6:30pm

November 22-27                       Thanksgiving Break - No school

 

DECEMBER

Friday, December 1                  Ladies Night Out of Shopping  

                                                     Morton Gym: 6:30pm - 8:30pm               

Tues.-Thurs., December 5-7   Holiday Shop

Thursday, December 14          Marco’s Pizza Night

Saturday, December 16          Breakfast with Santa at Pickle Bill's

Friday, December 22               Holiday parties

December 25 – January 3       Winter Break - No school

 
 

JANUARY

Thursday, January 4                 School Resumes

Monday, January 15                Martin Luther King Day - No School

Wednesday, January 17          PTA Meeting 6:30pm

Thursday, January 18               Marco’s Pizza Night 

 
2017-2018 PTA Officers


President
Rachel Tabone

1st Vice President
Felicia Nichols

2nd Vice President
Mrs. Sturm

3rd Vice President
Erin Phelps

Recording Secretary
Lesley Yount
window 2 top
window 2 bottom
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website