Upcoming Dates!
 
 

JANUARY

Thursday, January 4                 School Resumes

Monday, January 15                 Martin Luther King Day - No School 

Wednesday, January 17           PTA Meeting 6:30pm

Thursday, January 18               Marco’s Pizza Night 

 

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 7                      Kindergarten Round Up 4:00-6:00pm (Tentative Date)

Wednesday, February 14                    Valentine's Day Parties (morning) 

Thursday, February 15                        Marco’s Pizza Night

February                                              Talking Art Museum

Wednesday, February 21                    PTA Meeting 6:30pm

Monday, February 19                          President’s Day – No school

Friday, February 23                             Math Maniac Assembly

End of February                                  Box Top Auction

 

MARCH

Wednesday, March 7                          Bingo (Grades K,2,4)

Thursday, March 8                              Bingo (Grades 1,3,5)

Monday, March 12                              No School 

Thursday, March 15                            Marco’s Pizza Night

Wednesday, March 21                        PTA Meeting 6:30pm

March 28 - April 6                               Spring Break

2017-2018 PTA Officers


President
Rachel Tabone

1st Vice President
Felicia Nichols

2nd Vice President
Mrs. Sturm

3rd Vice President
Erin Phelps

Recording Secretary
Lesley Yount
window 2 top
window 2 bottom
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website