LAKE ELEMENTARY PTA DIRECTORY

2017-2018 OFFICERS

Danielle Overall
Co-Presidentdanielleoverall31@gmail.com
Brittany Elliott
Co-Presidentbritjoy@icloud.com
Chris Partlow
Treasurerclpartlow@sbcglobal.net
Jessica Thellman
Secretaryjthellman@gmail.com
Kimberly Jones
LCC Delegate
kymie32.kj@gmail.com
Jodi Poremba
Principal
poremba@mentorschools.org
 
PTA Website: www.MentorSchools.net/PTA9187.aspx
Lake PTA Email Address: LakeElemPTA7625@gmail.com
Follow Us On Twitter: @LakeElemPTA
Like Us on Facebook: Lake Elementary PTA
 
 
COMMITTEES
 
Art Show
Jennifer Seech
jenniferseech@gmail.com

Brittany Elliott
britjoy@icloud.com
Assemblies
Chris Partlow
clpartlow@sbcglobal.net
Boo Bash
Tiffany Sharpe
tiffanysharpe@gmail.com
Book Fair
Danielle Overall
danielleoverall31@gmail.com
Box Tops
Jessica Thellman
jthellman@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser
Tiffany Sharpe
tiffanysharpe@gmail.com
Family Night (Kickball)
Brittany Elliott
britjoy@icloud.com
Family Night (Bingo)


Family Night (Literacy Night)


Fifth Grade


Food Nights
Jessica Thellman
jthellman@gmail.com
Giant Eagle / Heinen's
Danielle Overall
danielleoverall31@gmail.com
Home Room Parent
Jennifer Seech
jenniferseech@gmail.com
Holiday Book Exchange
Chris Partlow
clpartlow@sbcglobal.net
Ice Cream Social
Danielle Overall
danielleoverall31@gmail.com
Membership
Danielle Overall
danielleoverall31@gmail.com
Pool Party
Tiffany Sharpe
tiffanysharpe@gmail.com
Reflections
Brittany Elliott
britjoy@icloud.com
Santa Shop


Spirit Wear
Danielle Overall
danielleoverall31@gmail.com
Scholarship
Kim Jones
kymie.32.kj@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser
Danielle Overall and Tiffany Sharpe
Three For Me
Hope Marcumhope.has.faith@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation
Michelle Splete
splete@sbcglobal.net
VIP Breakfast


 
 
We would love to see your name on our committee list and hear your fresh ideas!
C'mon and join our team!
 
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website