Mentor High School Guidance Department Information

 

Guidance secretary: Mrs. Jan Pizzuti 

Guidance phone: 440-974-5330 

Grade Counselor Students Phone  Email
 9 Mr. Marc Nemunaitis A - L 440-974-5321  nemunaitis@mentorschools.org
 9 Mrs. Meagan Howell M - Z 440-974-5308  howell@mentorschools.org 
 10 Ms. Cynthia Gomori  A - L  440-974-5322  gomori@mentorschools.org 
 10 Mr. James McMahon  M - Z  440-974-5339  mcmahon@mentorschools.org 
 11 Mrs. Annie Heramb A - K  440-974-5329 heramb@mentorschools.org 
 11 Ms. Catherine Krizan L - Z  440-974-5371  krizan@mentorschools.org 
 12 Mrs. Miranda Rhodes  A - L  440-974-5256 rhodes@mentorschools.org 
 12  Ms. Caroline Srsen M - Z  440-974-5316 srsenc@mentorschools.org 
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website