Welcome to Orchard Hollow!
Respect Breakfast

Embed

window 2 top
Calendar
Upcoming Events
Sep
24
5th Grade Art Club (Group A)
Mon Sep 24 2018
Oct
4
Safety Patrol Meeting
Thu Oct 4 2018
Oct
8
5th Grade Art Club (Group A)
Mon Oct 8 2018
Oct
22
5th Grade Art Club (Group A)
Mon Oct 22 2018
Nov
1
Safety Patrol Meeting
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
5
5th Grade Art Club (Group A)
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
7
Picture Re-take Day
Wed Nov 7 2018
Nov
19
5th Grade Art Club (Group A)
Mon Nov 19 2018
Dec
3
5th Grade Art Club (Group A)
Mon Dec 3 2018
Dec
6
Safety Patrol Meeting
Thu Dec 6 2018

School Information

Principal: Karen Trunk
Address: 8700 Hendricks Road
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Phone: (440) 257-5955
Fax: (440) 257-8779
We Care: (440) 205-6008 
window 2 bottom
6451 Center Street   •   Mentor, Ohio 44060   •   Phone 440.255.4444   •   Fax 440.255.4622   •    Contact Us
View text-based website